Anders Seidelin Helweg Rasmussen
Nørrebrogade 223, 5. tv

2200 København N
Mobil: 29242993
Mail: anders.helweg95@g.com
Andreas Gebauer 
Smørumnedrevej 24

2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 5133 0401
Mail: andreas@honsefarmen.dk
Andreas Hjorth
Mosevej 8

2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 4468 0779
Mobil: 21860779
Mail: ah@hjorthinternational.com
Anette Bysted
Askeåsen 4

2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 4466 5205
Mobil: 20 83 52 05
Anna Due Petersson
Latyrushaven 27
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 53351461
Mail: finn.due.larsen@gmail.com
Anna Johnsen
Astershaven 39
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 3063 0180
Mail: anna@famjohnsen.dk
Benjamin Bramsen
Jordbærvangen 65
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 3112 0196
Mail: bramsen@tdsadsl.dk
Bjarke Smedegaard
Erantishaven 82
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 27141076
Mail: smede@live.dk
Camilla Fjordholdt Christensen
Lindevænget 62
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2226 0454
Caroline Frølich
Voldumvej 13, st.mf.th
2610 Rødovre
Mobil: 4182 5024
Carsten Lynggaard Hansen
Stenkær 12
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 4466 2992
Cathrine Sonne Beck-Hansen          
Mobil: 2815 5151
Mail: cathrinesbh89@gmail.com

 
Cecilia Møller Buch
Brønshøjvej 87, 2.tv.
 
2700 Brønshøj                              
Mobil: 41262923
Cecilie Bissø
Eskebjeggård 2, 2.th
2760 Måløv

Mobil: 2782 3830

Mail: cbissoe@gmail.com
 
David Mjelva
Ledøjetoften 11 
2765 Smørum
Tlf: 44669491
Mobil: 60418246
Elisabeth Kristensen
Nederkær 10
2765 Smørum
Tlf: 4466 3161
Mobil: 2881 4989 
Mail: kristensennederkaer@msn.com
Emma Strømme 
Kong Svendsvej 59
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 5193 2912
Mail: emma.stroemme@gmail.com
Frederik Lundborg
Avedøregårdsvej 78
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf.: 3678 2009
Mobil; 2987 7809
Mail: frederiklundborg@gmail.dk

 
Frederikke Bysted 
Askeåsen 4
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 23673205
Mail: bysted@smorumnet.dk

 
Freja Topal 
Solsikkemarken 2
4140 Borup
Mobil: 7112 0865
Mail: Frejatopal@live.dk
Gittemaj Kreutzmann
Vældegårdsparken 50

2600 Glostrup
Mobil:39770065
Mail: gittekreutzmann@hotmail.com

Gunnar Rasmussen
Liljehaven 101

2765 Smørum
Tlf: 4465 6296

Mobil:2465 1198
Mail: ras101@godmail.dk

Hans-Henrik Heick Hansen
Skebjergvej 20
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2424 8298
Mail: 4H@4H-vvs.dk
 
Henriette Rendbæk Jønsson
 
Tlf.:
Mobil: 30851310
Mail: hrendbaek@gmail.com

Inge Holm Jensen
Liljehaven 93
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 44977576
Mail: ingehj@gmail.com

Jeppe Møllekær Bardrum
Frugtvangen 74
2765 Smørum

Mobil: 5325 1068

Mail: jeppe417@gmail.com

Jesper Schjelde Lund
Ådalsvej 65, 3.tv
2720 Vanløse
Mobil: 30228221
Jonas Diedrich
Nederkær 7
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 50406337
Julie Dam
Nederkær 1
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 20780973
Mail: bullemus204@gmail.com
 
Jytte Seidelin
Rørkær 26
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 25441187
Kamilla Elise Larsen
Luftmarinegade 1,2, 12
1432 København K
Tlf.: 2012 4849
Mail: Kamilla.elise.larsen@gmail.com
Karen Deibjerg
Rugvej 4
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2291 1393
Mail: karen.deibjerg@gmail.com
Karina Jensen
Mobil: 25772383


 
Karoline Krüger Juul
Jordbærvangen 59
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 21970731
Mail: karolinekjuul@gmail.com
Kathrine Johnsen
Astershaven 39
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 20966780
Mail:
Kathrine@famjohnsen.dk
Tlf.: 2489 3414
Mail: katrine@plenge.dk

 
Kristine Kvist Johansen
Rendekrogen 20
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2699 6540
Mail: kristinejohannsen@icloud.com 
Laura Smedegaard
Erantishaven 82
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 27141072
Mail: smede@live.dk
Mette Rosenstand
Valmuehaven 68

2765 Smørum
Mobil: 5269 5555
Mail: mette.rosenstand@gmail.com
 
Mette Schjelde Sørensen
Råbroparken 29

2765 Smørum
Telefon: 44660925
Mobil: 

Mail: 
Nathali Yadgar Munch
Rytterkær 7

2765 Smørum
Mobil: 2168 5518
Mail: nathalimunch@gmail.com
Nathalie Kloth
Jordbærvangen 58

2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 26165740
Mail: n.kloth@hotmail.com
Pernille Kennedy
Krokushaven 22
2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2720 7506
Pernille Nielsen
Ulborgvej 47
2760 Måløv
Mobil: 2030 0232
Mail: pernille@mi-net.dk
 
Rasmus Bendix Eller
Voldumvej 13, st. mf. th.
2610 Rødovre
Mobil: 2611 6032

Mail: Rasmus.Bendix.Eller@gmail.com

Rikke Erenbjerg
Kongehaven
 14
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 2024 5730
Mail: rikke-erenbjerg@hotmail.dk

Sarah Mølgaard Rossen
Gadebrøndsvej 4
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 28684804
Mail: sarahrossen@hotmail.com

Signe Klausen 
Myrholmen 67
2760 Ballerup
Mobil: 2557 8072
Mail: signe@myrholmen67.dk
Simone Holmgreen Pedersen
Hyldekær 37                                            
2765 Smørum
Tlf: 44689969
Mobil:  2445 5506
 
 
Stine Malmberg

Mail: s.malmberg@hotmail.dk

Trine Dyring
Stenkær 25
2765 Smørum
Mobil: 6064 3438
Mail: trinedyring@hotmail.com
Trine Porsgaard
Erantishaven 42

2765 Smørum
Mbil: 30750092
Mail: trine@porsgaard.org
Viktoria Thune
Mellemvej 6

2750 Ballerup
Mbil: 6089 8409
Mail: viktoria.vthune@gmail.com
Zandra Weitemeyer
Præstetoften 5

2765 Smørum
Tlf.: 2678 4838
Mail: zanroses@hotmail.com

 
LSI Gymnastik | 2765 Smørum | lsigymnastik@gmail.com